[quake3/q3map2/brush.c] Fix misnamed variable
authorThomas Köppe <tkoeppe@google.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 21:50:14 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:40:02 +0000 (02:40 +0200)
commitfed7a21e608f1842ccd6381885c5a473a32165f2
tree756c9844ce0a9ba9a0cfd251de3a21ecca18fa8f
parent12e838fba57e374d02e86a7e8286790b5b9bd1c7
[quake3/q3map2/brush.c] Fix misnamed variable
tools/quake3/q3map2/brush.c