do not fail on missing image or model plugin, they can be optional 105/head
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 19:45:16 +0000 (20:45 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 20:18:32 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
commitff53ef9d9379d14d7a4edc162b02977ebc28e4b3
tree97d4d01a7db606a6cbe6bb4ffe7439f2c14083f5
parentd61055722ff7ace41dd7d0296f97347fe106b6a7
do not fail on missing image or model plugin, they can be optional
libs/modulesystem/modulesmap.h