tools/heretic2: also make q2map a required target
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 17:56:14 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 18:04:43 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
commit35d622a9f4962696de8b1b9f6d464f5790ab54ee
treea6378519a5a05f3a1cf3df89c820de91b7e6103a
parente2dd61698ebfb0ec15adb9d40f05d06f17d0273b
tools/heretic2: also make q2map a required target
tools/heretic2/CMakeLists.txt