bundle: export gtk theme/engine bundle code to the script
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 23:01:18 +0000 (01:01 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 18:46:39 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
commit4cd8e40a8492955b65f6278e597a9b10f4ae7119
tree76d591e287d512bb00da9d3ee9d8d88031895b2c
parent7f75ce55839e0b2adde66810341d8dd33869cefb
bundle: export gtk theme/engine bundle code to the script

now triggered on libgtk bundling
CMakeLists.txt
library-bundler