bundle: use ntldd on msys2 instead of ldd to enable 32bit build on 64bit os
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 22:15:11 +0000 (00:15 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 22:04:02 +0000 (00:04 +0200)
commit7f75ce55839e0b2adde66810341d8dd33869cefb
treeca629064961fb4d36c8e9fc60079f0fc37a4f1f3
parentde06ea449dfca5a3f0a5ad1f5bd91be0225d9d3e
bundle: use ntldd on msys2 instead of ldd to enable 32bit build on 64bit os
README.md
library-bundler