cmake: better way to set per OS options
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 00:48:52 +0000 (02:48 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 13:22:15 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
commit7fc495b65fc09ec3de6dacec5719be22b2f37e86
tree67cb303d58ddc320605072eb07d45284a6891340
parent3c35287716f79bc778cb8b7201b507ed5d06af0e
cmake: better way to set per OS options
CMakeLists.txt