fix include master 10/merge
authorAntoine Fontaine <antoine.fontaine@epfl.ch>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 19:19:14 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 20:34:28 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
radiant/scenegraph.h

index 48fb08b31caac7d6676c2e2c434ff812005bf363..759c34c08db1285d1b67cd4a16784543d88ac1bf 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
    Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301  USA
  */
 
-#if !defined( INCLUDEDE_SCENEGRAPH_H )
+#if !defined( INCLUDED_SCENEGRAPH_H )
 #define INCLUDED_SCENEGRAPH_H
 
 #endif