Fix compilation on OS X for RTLD_DEEPBIND.
authorJay Dolan <jay@jaydolan.com>
Sat, 6 May 2017 13:38:00 +0000 (09:38 -0400)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sun, 19 May 2019 23:09:35 +0000 (01:09 +0200)
radiant/server.cpp

index 2a264e6..9bbdd94 100644 (file)
@@ -144,6 +144,10 @@ FunctionPointer findSymbol( const char* symbol ){
 
 #include <dlfcn.h>
 
+#ifndef RTLD_DEEPBIND
+#define RTLD_DEEPBIND 0
+#endif
+
 class DynamicLibrary {
        void *m_library;
 public: