redo !103, refix #76, was reintroduced in 957d2ff
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 22:19:38 +0000 (00:19 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 22:21:58 +0000 (00:21 +0200)
radiant/brush.h

index 21e7d9c..7748327 100644 (file)
@@ -362,7 +362,7 @@ SavedState( const FaceShader& faceShader ){
 
 void exportState( FaceShader& faceShader ) const {
        faceShader.setShader( m_shader.c_str() );
-       faceShader.setFlags( m_flags );
+       faceShader.m_flags = m_flags;
 }
 };