[quake3/common/aselib.c] Remove unused local variables
authorThomas Köppe <tkoeppe@google.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 00:21:30 +0000 (01:21 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:26:31 +0000 (02:26 +0200)
tools/quake3/common/aselib.c

index 7621523..b60758b 100644 (file)
@@ -411,9 +411,9 @@ static void ASE_SkipRestOfLine( void ){
 }
 
 static void ASE_KeyMAP_DIFFUSE( const char *token ){
-       char fullpath[1024], bitmap[1024], modeldir[1024];
+       char bitmap[1024];
        char filename[1024];
-       int i = 0, count;
+       int i = 0;
 
        strcpy( filename, gl_filename );