Ignore games folder
authorMario <zacjardine@y7mail.com>
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 09:52:30 +0000 (19:52 +1000)
committerMario <zacjardine@y7mail.com>
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 09:53:07 +0000 (19:53 +1000)
.gitignore

index b1c030f..1bab861 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,3 @@
 *.[oda]
 install
+games