print picomodel filename on error for @Viech, fix #112 93/head
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Fri, 4 May 2018 15:55:06 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Fri, 4 May 2018 15:56:52 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
libs/picomodel/pm_obj.c

index 24f3ee8..e342ab0 100644 (file)
@@ -540,7 +540,7 @@ static picoModel_t *_obj_load( PM_PARAMS_LOAD ){
        /* helper */
 #define _obj_error_return( m ) \
        { \
-               _pico_printf( PICO_ERROR,"%s in OBJ, line %d.",m,p->curLine ); \
+               _pico_printf( PICO_ERROR, "%s in OBJ %s, line %d.", m, model->fileName, p->curLine ); \
                _pico_free_parser( p ); \
                FreeObjVertexData( vertexData ); \
                PicoFreeModel( model ); \