clang/error: fix: non-type template argument refers to function Export that does...
authorslipher <slipher@protonmail.com>
Sun, 5 Apr 2020 02:13:48 +0000 (04:13 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sun, 5 Apr 2020 03:43:24 +0000 (05:43 +0200)
radiant/dialog.cpp

index 1c628ff..66f2d99 100644 (file)
@@ -256,24 +256,28 @@ public:
        }
 };
 
+template<class Widget, class Self, class T, class native>
+struct AddDataCustom_Wrapper {
+    static void Export(const native &self, const Callback<void(T)> &returnz) {
+        native *p = &const_cast<native &>(self);
+        auto widget = Self::from(p);
+        Widget::Get::thunk_(widget, returnz);
+    }
+
+    static void Import(native &self, T value) {
+        native *p = &self;
+        auto widget = Self::from(p);
+        Widget::Set::thunk_(widget, value);
+    }
+};
+
 template<class Widget>
 void AddDataCustom(DialogDataList &self, typename Widget::Type widget, Property<typename Widget::Other> const &property) {
     using Self = typename Widget::Type;
     using T = typename Widget::Other;
     using native = typename std::remove_pointer<typename Self::native>::type;
-    struct Wrapper {
-        static void Export(const native &self, const Callback<void(T)> &returnz) {
-                       native *p = &const_cast<native &>(self);
-                       auto widget = Self::from(p);
-                       Widget::Get::thunk_(widget, returnz);
-        }
-
-        static void Import(native &self, T value) {
-                       native *p = &self;
-                       auto widget = Self::from(p);
-                       Widget::Set::thunk_(widget, value);
-        }
-    };
+    using Wrapper = AddDataCustom_Wrapper<Widget, Self, T, native>;
+    
     self.push_back(new CallbackDialogData<typename Widget::Other>(
             make_property<PropertyAdaptor<native, T, Wrapper>>(*static_cast<native *>(widget)),
             property