tools/heretic2: also make q2map a required target
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 17:56:14 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 18:04:43 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
tools/heretic2/CMakeLists.txt

index 0cb9cb4..2a9f098 100644 (file)
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@ target_link_libraries(h2data
 )
 
 add_custom_target(heretic2)
-add_dependencies(heretic2 h2data)
+add_dependencies(heretic2 h2data q2map)
 
 if (UNIX)
     target_link_libraries(h2data pthread m)