add iqmmodel to cmake build 62/head
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 01:53:52 +0000 (03:53 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 01:57:10 +0000 (03:57 +0200)
plugins/CMakeLists.txt
plugins/iqmmodel/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]

index f2c0c17..134902e 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@ add_subdirectory(image)
 add_subdirectory(imagehl)
 add_subdirectory(imagepng)
 add_subdirectory(imageq2)
+add_subdirectory(iqmmodel)
 add_subdirectory(mapq3)
 add_subdirectory(mapxml)
 add_subdirectory(md3model)
diff --git a/plugins/iqmmodel/CMakeLists.txt b/plugins/iqmmodel/CMakeLists.txt
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e371ae7
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,4 @@
+radiant_plugin(iqmmodel
+        iqm.cpp iqm.h
+        plugin.cpp plugin.h
+        )