iqmmodel: better format description 84/head
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 17:01:15 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 03:14:03 +0000 (04:14 +0100)
plugins/iqmmodel/plugin.cpp

index 45a6b12..b6d896e 100644 (file)
@@ -63,7 +63,7 @@ typedef ModelLoader Type;
 STRING_CONSTANT( Name, "iqm" );
 
 ModelIQMAPI(){
-       GlobalFiletypesModule::getTable().addType( Type::Name(), Name(), filetype_t( "iqm models", "*.iqm" ) );
+       GlobalFiletypesModule::getTable().addType( Type::Name(), Name(), filetype_t( "InterQuake Models", "*.iqm" ) );
 }
 
 ModelLoader *getTable(){