Fix a bug that prevent -fast to behave correctly
authormaek <maek@paranoici.org>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 17:57:14 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
committermaek <maek@paranoici.org>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 13:20:33 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
tools/quake3/q3map2/light_ydnar.c

index 34c22833b64f1821d71a55f219cd37463e92908d..3587797a991d04a3e111863c92c4c383988a576b 100644 (file)
@@ -3675,7 +3675,7 @@ void SetupEnvelopes( qboolean forGrid, qboolean fastFlag ){
                                else{
                                        light->flags &= ~LIGHT_FAST_TEMP;
                                }
-                               if ( fastpoint && ( light->flags != EMIT_AREA ) ) {
+                               if ( fastpoint && ( light->type != EMIT_AREA ) ) {
                                        light->flags |= LIGHT_FAST_TEMP;
                                }
                                if ( light->si && light->si->noFast ) {