makefile: move conftest.cpp back right to legacy Makefile since it's required by it
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 00:50:27 +0000 (02:50 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 00:56:28 +0000 (02:56 +0200)
conftest.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
oldstuff/conftest.cpp [deleted file]

diff --git a/conftest.cpp b/conftest.cpp
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..10b7a62
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,6 @@
+#include <stdio.h> /* jpeglib.h needs it */
+#include CONFTEST_HEADER
+int main(){
+       (void) CONFTEST_SYMBOL;
+       return 0;
+}
diff --git a/oldstuff/conftest.cpp b/oldstuff/conftest.cpp
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 10b7a62..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,6 +0,0 @@
-#include <stdio.h> /* jpeglib.h needs it */
-#include CONFTEST_HEADER
-int main(){
-       (void) CONFTEST_SYMBOL;
-       return 0;
-}