q3map2: fix prt loading for vis computation when using -prtfile 89/head
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 13:15:23 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 13:22:24 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
tools/quake3/q3map2/vis.c

index f5f3c34..73a22c8 100644 (file)
@@ -1184,9 +1184,9 @@ int VisMain( int argc, char **argv ){
                sprintf( portalFilePath, "%s%s", inbase, ExpandArg( argv[ i ] ) );
                StripExtension( portalFilePath );
                strcat( portalFilePath, ".prt" );
-               Sys_Printf( "Loading %s\n", portalFilePath );
-               LoadPortals( portalFilePath );
        }
+       Sys_Printf( "Loading %s\n", portalFilePath );
+       LoadPortals( portalFilePath );
 
        /* ydnar: exit if no portals, hence no vis */
        if ( numportals == 0 ) {