do not delete q3map2_*.shader on minimap generation 23/head
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 20:49:13 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 02:38:01 +0000 (04:38 +0200)
tools/quake3/q3map2/minimap.c

index 5fbc232..204e396 100644 (file)
@@ -483,7 +483,6 @@ int MiniMapBSPMain( int argc, char **argv ){
        StripExtension( source );
        DefaultExtension( source, ".bsp" );
        Sys_Printf( "Loading %s\n", source );
-       BeginMapShaderFile( source );
        LoadShaderInfo();
        LoadBSPFile( source );