radiant: does not use Linux home path on MacOS
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 00:18:34 +0000 (01:18 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 18 May 2019 21:06:38 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
radiant/mainframe.cpp

index b1f586b..f43268a 100644 (file)
@@ -254,7 +254,7 @@ void HomePaths_Realise(){
                        }
 #endif
 
-#if GDEF_OS_POSIX
+#if (GDEF_OS_POSIX && !GDEF_OS_MACOS)
                        path.clear();
                        path << DirectoryCleaned( g_get_home_dir() ) << prefix << "/";
                        g_qeglobals.m_userEnginePath = path.c_str();