[unzip.c{,pp}] Change zc{alloc,free} to internal linkage
authorThomas Köppe <tkoeppe@google.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 14:50:54 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:22:46 +0000 (02:22 +0200)
tools/quake3/common/unzip.c

index f833a34..137b0e1 100644 (file)
@@ -1199,8 +1199,8 @@ extern const char *z_errmsg[10]; /* indexed by 2-zlib_error */
 
 
 typedef uLong (*check_func) OF((uLong check, const Byte *buf, uInt len));
-voidp zcalloc OF((voidp opaque, unsigned items, unsigned size));
-void   zcfree  OF((voidp opaque, voidp ptr));
+static voidp zcalloc OF((voidp opaque, unsigned items, unsigned size));
+static void  zcfree  OF((voidp opaque, voidp ptr));
 
 #define ZALLOC(strm, items, size) \
            (*((strm)->zalloc))((strm)->opaque, (items), (size))