CMake: switch minizip casing
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 13:45:26 +0000 (23:45 +1000)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 12:12:02 +0000 (22:12 +1000)
cmake/FindMinizip.cmake
tools/quake3/CMakeLists.txt

index b874c39..10a5fc6 100644 (file)
@@ -5,5 +5,5 @@ if (PKG_CONFIG_FOUND)
     else ()
         set(_PACKAGE_ARGS "")
     endif ()
-    pkg_check_modules(MINIZIP minizip ${_PACKAGE_ARGS})
+    pkg_check_modules(Minizip minizip ${_PACKAGE_ARGS})
 endif ()
index 511162a..1a85298 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ find_package(ZLIB REQUIRED)
 include_directories(${ZLIB_INCLUDE_DIRS})
 
 find_package(Minizip REQUIRED)
-include_directories(${MINIZIP_INCLUDE_DIRS})
+include_directories(${Minizip_INCLUDE_DIRS})
 
 set(q3map2_games
         q3map2/game_darkplaces.h
@@ -124,7 +124,7 @@ target_link_libraries(q3map2
         ${JPEG_LIBRARIES}
         ${PNG_LIBRARIES}
         ${LIBXML2_LIBRARIES}
-        ${MINIZIP_LIBRARIES}
+        ${Minizip_LIBRARIES}
         ${ZLIB_LIBRARIES}
         ddslib
         etclib
@@ -160,7 +160,7 @@ radiant_tool(q3data
 target_link_libraries(q3data
         ${GLIB_LIBRARIES}
         ${LIBXML2_LIBRARIES}
-        ${MINIZIP_LIBRARIES}
+        ${Minizip_LIBRARIES}
         ${ZLIB_LIBRARIES}
         filematch
         etclib