Remove leading . in CMAKE_EXECUTABLE_SUFFIX if it has one
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 01:50:32 +0000 (11:50 +1000)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 01:51:52 +0000 (11:51 +1000)
CMakeLists.txt

index 6abed33..870cfef 100644 (file)
@@ -143,6 +143,7 @@ if (BUILD_RADIANT)
 endif ()
 
 if (CMAKE_EXECUTABLE_SUFFIX)
+    string(REGEX REPLACE "^[.]" "" CMAKE_EXECUTABLE_SUFFIX ${CMAKE_EXECUTABLE_SUFFIX})
     set(RADIANT_EXECUTABLE ${CMAKE_EXECUTABLE_SUFFIX})
 else ()
     execute_process(