tools/heretic2: print h2data instead of qdata in messages
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Fri, 5 Jul 2019 22:44:24 +0000 (00:44 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 17:57:25 +0000 (19:57 +0200)
tools/heretic2/h2data/qdata.c

index 5ec53a9..38a3c28 100644 (file)
@@ -632,7 +632,7 @@ int main( int argc, char **argv ){
             }
             else
             {
-                printf("qdata -newskin <base.hrc> <skin.pcx> width height\n");
+                printf("h2data -newskin <base.hrc> <skin.pcx> width height\n");
             }
             return 0;
         }
@@ -643,7 +643,7 @@ int main( int argc, char **argv ){
                        }
                        else
                        {
-                               printf( "qdata -genskin <base.hrc> <skin.pcx> <desired width> <desired height>\n" );
+                               printf( "h2data -genskin <base.hrc> <skin.pcx> <desired width> <desired height>\n" );
                        }
                        return 0;
 
@@ -682,7 +682,7 @@ int main( int argc, char **argv ){
        }
 
        if ( i >= argc ) {
-               Error( "usage: qdata [-archive <directory>]\n"
+               Error( "usage: h2data [-archive <directory>]\n"
                           "             [-release <directory>]\n"
                           "             [-base <directory>]\n"
                           "             [-compress]\n"
@@ -701,7 +701,7 @@ int main( int argc, char **argv ){
                           "             [-nomkdir]\n"
                           "             file.qdt\n"
                           "or\n"
-                          "       qdata -genskin <base.hrc> <skin.pcx> <desired width> <desired height>" );
+                          "       h2data -genskin <base.hrc> <skin.pcx> <desired width> <desired height>" );
        }
 
        if ( do3ds ) {