phrasing..
authorTimothee Besset <ttimo@ttimo.net>
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 20:05:09 +0000 (15:05 -0500)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 03:57:53 +0000 (05:57 +0200)
tools/quake3/q3map2/surface.c

index 2aeda85..4a3467f 100644 (file)
@@ -1164,7 +1164,7 @@ mapDrawSurface_t *DrawSurfaceForMesh( entity_t *e, parseMesh_t *p, mesh_t *mesh
 
        /* spew forth errors */
        if ( VectorLength( plane ) < 0.001f ) {
-               Sys_Printf( "BOGUS " );
+               Sys_Printf( "DrawSurfaceForMesh: bogus plane\n" );
        }
 
        /* test each vert */