redo a windows fix from 20dbf5c that was mistakenly lost 117/head
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 23:44:48 +0000 (00:44 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 23:46:41 +0000 (00:46 +0100)
radiant/multimon.cpp

index 9a4a4f2..869bc1d 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@ void MultiMonitor_constructPreferences( PreferencesPage& page ){
        ui::CheckButton primary_monitor = page.appendCheckBox( "Multi Monitor", "Start on Primary Monitor", g_multimon_globals.m_bStartOnPrimMon );
        ui::CheckButton popup = page.appendCheckBox(
                "", "Disable system menu on popup windows",
-               mkImportExportCallback( g_Multimon_enableSysMenuPopups )
+               make_property( g_Multimon_enableSysMenuPopups )
                );
        Widget_connectToggleDependency( popup, primary_monitor );
 }