add Kingpin gamepack 149/head
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 23:22:07 +0000 (01:22 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 20:21:03 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
gamepack-manager

index d4f02c9..d7d1d6b 100755 (executable)
@@ -60,6 +60,7 @@ Doom3           proprietary  svn     svn://svn.icculus.org/gtkradiant-gamepacks/
 ET              proprietary  svn     svn://svn.icculus.org/gtkradiant-gamepacks/ETPack/branches/1.5/
 Heretic2        proprietary  svn     svn://svn.icculus.org/gtkradiant-gamepacks/Her2Pack/branches/1.5/
 JediAcademy     proprietary  svn     svn://svn.icculus.org/gtkradiant-gamepacks/JAPack/branches/1.5/
+Kingpin         unknown      zip     http://download.kingpin.info/kingpin/editing/maps/map_editors/NetRadiant/addon/Kingpinpack.zip
 Neverball       proprietary  zip     http://ingar.intranifty.net/files/netradiant/gamepacks/NeverballPack.zip
 Nexuiz          GPL          gitdir  git://git.icculus.org/divverent/nexuiz.git misc/netradiant-NexuizPack master
 OpenArena       GPL          git     https://github.com/NeonKnightOA/oagamepack.git
@@ -351,7 +352,12 @@ downloadPack () {
                                )
                                ${RM_R} "${pack}"
                                ${MKDIR} "${pack}"
-                               ${MV} 'zipdownload/'*'/'* "${pack}/"
+                               if [ -d 'zipdownload/games' ]
+                               then
+                                       ${MV} 'zipdownload/'* "${pack}/"
+                               else
+                                       ${MV} 'zipdownload/'*'/'* "${pack}/"
+                               fi
                                ${RM_R} 'zipdownload'
                                ;;
                        'gitdir')