bundle: fix some minor mistakes (had no bad consequences)
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 18:46:53 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 23:35:59 +0000 (01:35 +0200)
produced the same bundle, but with error messages at build time, and some actions uselessly done more than once

library-bundler

index ea276ce..5ec766a 100755 (executable)
@@ -186,7 +186,7 @@ Multi::bundleLibFromFile () {
        do
                lib_basename="$(basename "${lib_file}")"
 
-               if [ -f "${bundle_dir}/${lib_basename}" ]
+               if [ -f "${lib_dir}/${lib_basename}" ]
                then
                        continue
                fi
@@ -211,8 +211,8 @@ Multi::cleanUp () {
                -exec rm {} \;
 
        find "${bundle_dir}/lib" \
-               -type d \
                -depth \
+               -type d \
                -exec rmdir --ignore-fail-on-non-empty {} \;
 }