[quake3/q3map2/brush.c] Fix misnamed variable
authorThomas Köppe <tkoeppe@google.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 21:50:14 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:40:02 +0000 (02:40 +0200)
tools/quake3/q3map2/brush.c

index 7114ed1..4e3a37a 100644 (file)
@@ -256,7 +256,7 @@ void SnapWeldVector( vec3_t a, vec3_t b, vec3_t out ){
        {
                /* round to integer */
                ai = Q_rint( a[ i ] );
-               bi = Q_rint( a[ i ] );
+               bi = Q_rint( b[ i ] );
 
                /* prefer exact integer */
                if ( ai == a[ i ] ) {