Fix ambiguous check causing bots to avoid jumppads and teleporters (and to always...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 20:44:10 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 17:28:26 +0000 (18:28 +0100)
commit001be2ba104550aecd1b751531de0d2a462633a1
tree183270e035641178429f2042ef2c727aa008872c
parentc276d688b45028e2b57f4505bd4f58342f11309a
Fix ambiguous check causing bots to avoid jumppads and teleporters (and to always fall off the map near the jumppad on Xoylent!)
qcsrc/server/bot/default/navigation.qc