Get rid of an useless trace and like 1000 instructions each frame and player.
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 19:44:56 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 19:50:47 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
commit021fc3161076ae0c1e5c0ef611b1a21f02c73a4c
tree0fcc6f3ba82cfbba9f24e4e029e4729f24d01157
parent6042228a26fd6fe48bf7ee6cb7c284257bb498d9
Get rid of an useless trace and like 1000 instructions each frame and player.
qcsrc/server/cheats.qc