Use correct variable names in moveplayer
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 16:07:14 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 16:08:23 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
commit02532c1517110fdaf15c30b02278ad2d24c8172c
tree2db8e0cd66edb9327c60c85d999d3a098ec78654
parentb75d7a06af7c54b520b7c021e0d5bc9e51a83b53
Use correct variable names in moveplayer
qcsrc/server/command/sv_cmd.qc