fixed for forced team
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Sat, 13 Nov 2010 21:29:40 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Sat, 13 Nov 2010 21:30:36 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
commit0370f82ad420827a6df92dc387ef3068a3dcdf7f
treefc2933dabb6de72523a90c88ad91c3a37ea0584e
parent29345718c6b14525a552a6281989d7e901179f75
fixed for forced team
qcsrc/server/cl_client.qc
qcsrc/server/clientcommands.qc
qcsrc/server/teamplay.qc