Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/physics
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 09:49:35 +0000 (19:49 +1000)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 10:26:14 +0000 (20:26 +1000)
commit05ee5b1212a6537e5c5acb76dbc1ef9df40f85c6
treebb536b8aefcd2170e093bfa1766609edc2b100e3
parenta61dce59e20aeb3e1b086dde70bf6ab02a8d09c8
parentfce7138d4101cf3a8ad1e0400f08cffe21fbecda
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/physics

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/common/physics/player.qc
# qcsrc/common/triggers/trigger/jumppads.qc
# qcsrc/common/weapons/weapon/electro.qc
# qcsrc/server/g_world.qc
13 files changed:
qcsrc/common/physics/movetypes/movetypes.qh
qcsrc/common/physics/player.qc
qcsrc/common/physics/player.qh
qcsrc/common/triggers/trigger/jumppads.qc
qcsrc/common/weapons/weapon/electro.qc
qcsrc/ecs/components/physics.qh
qcsrc/ecs/systems/cl_physics.qc
qcsrc/ecs/systems/physics.qc
qcsrc/lib/_all.inc
qcsrc/lib/iter.qh
qcsrc/server/g_world.qc
qcsrc/server/miscfunctions.qc
qcsrc/server/sv_main.qc