Vehicles: fix raptor projectile ownership
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 08:13:49 +0000 (18:13 +1000)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 08:36:44 +0000 (18:36 +1000)
commit071bc776404b86fd8bbcb2658ce5844163bb58a9
treee3af4f42ae543de6265c622a2c13e44f58d34ffa
parent4d44a08eb72dbb0487a31612474ce477d3d805c4
Vehicles: fix raptor projectile ownership
qcsrc/common/vehicles/vehicle/raptor_weapons.qc