If observing force team color to red entering hud config mode
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 May 2013 09:37:28 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 May 2013 10:59:50 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commit07f0e71f7ae1fcaab54f751e7320b2c13947d924
tree9bbbad45323261f60d6b87974ff2e2d5b7c443a5
parent3c87bab8aeff864b23971408ba1349a5cf730edf
If observing force team color to red entering hud config mode
qcsrc/client/hud.qc
qcsrc/client/hud.qh