Report anticheat data to playerstats; remove unused anticheat_getvalue function.
authorRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 20:14:59 +0000 (15:14 -0500)
committerRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 20:15:34 +0000 (15:15 -0500)
commit08e08edf26f99cfb6da0470c75bb7d0cbd452958
tree493e71d37c6662e25a3dff1b22bf1842b5fafa33
parentf70debf2f155e50a7de2981c93bbb37ee5392d0e
Report anticheat data to playerstats; remove unused anticheat_getvalue function.
qcsrc/common/playerstats.qc
qcsrc/common/playerstats.qh
qcsrc/common/state.qc
qcsrc/server/anticheat.qc
qcsrc/server/anticheat.qh
qcsrc/server/command/sv_cmd.qc