Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into TimePath/combined_updates
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 01:22:25 +0000 (12:22 +1100)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 01:29:44 +0000 (12:29 +1100)
commit094f9682a7e8258a383ea9574dc7144eaf7ceecc
tree735be96ec57c404a365d36913a71beb5390f9888
parenta94cd06c4cc5cb8c51ccb40ef77f93b4b6131207
parent7e3735739bcbede6b9dbccad4610eaff05ac1674
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into TimePath/combined_updates

Conflicts:
effects-high.cfg
effects-ultra.cfg
qcsrc/client/View.qc
qcsrc/common/mapinfo.qh
qcsrc/menu/classes.c
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_multiplayer_create_mapinfo.c
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_multiplayer_playersetup.c
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_settings_effects.c
25 files changed:
crosshairs.cfg
defaultXonotic.cfg
gamemodes.cfg
qcsrc/client/View.qc
qcsrc/client/autocvars.qh
qcsrc/client/progs.src
qcsrc/common/mapinfo.qc
qcsrc/common/mapinfo.qh
qcsrc/common/notifications.qh
qcsrc/common/util.qc
qcsrc/common/util.qh
qcsrc/menu/menu.qc
qcsrc/menu/progs.src
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_settings_effects.c
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/mainwindow.c
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/serverlist.c
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/util.qc
qcsrc/server/autocvars.qh
qcsrc/server/cl_client.qc
qcsrc/server/cl_player.qc
qcsrc/server/defs.qh
qcsrc/server/g_damage.qc
qcsrc/server/g_world.qc
qcsrc/server/miscfunctions.qc
qcsrc/server/progs.src