try making the fbskin work
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Wed, 17 Nov 2010 21:07:57 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Wed, 17 Nov 2010 21:13:39 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
commit0c8c8e12c9b2e5ba34318f7244b6d6e2f8c0579f
tree4d41a89583e9ca1c1dcb222f3384b386baae8b18
parentb92a1ce8c949bfc713b8c7a5c1ddaf81517071bb
try making the fbskin work
models/player/erebus.iqm_0.skin [new file with mode: 0644]
models/player/erebus.iqm_1.skin
models/player/erebus.iqm_1.sounds [new file with mode: 0644]
models/player/erebus.iqm_1.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
models/player/erebus_lod1.iqm_0.skin [new file with mode: 0644]
models/player/erebus_lod1.iqm_1.skin [new file with mode: 0644]
models/player/erebus_lod2.iqm_0.skin [new file with mode: 0644]
models/player/erebus_lod2.iqm_1.skin [new file with mode: 0644]