- Fix typo in fireball code that was causing to: * being able to shoot with primary...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Oct 2010 13:57:43 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Thu, 7 Oct 2010 05:18:46 +0000 (07:18 +0200)
commit0f24c7757072f52a9bb0e84f630467b45a46541e
tree733f78011788ed74102851399c4d08bfbb54dfb8
parenta4e566d38ae0ea38f9737fef49e25c3b12556b6a
- Fix typo in fireball code that was causing to: * being able to shoot with primary fire even if u don't have enough fuel, showing a wrong fuel progress bar because fuel quantity becomes negative * not being able to shoot with secondary fire if u have less than g_balance_fireball_primary_ammo fuel

- Cleanup: use directly STAT_FUEL
qcsrc/client/hud.qc
qcsrc/server/w_fireball.qc