apply most of tZork's balance settings to balanceTest
authorRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 09:05:53 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 09:06:33 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
commit10e6f3410837d3c34e4ec6e73f65b4201beb2651
tree172ac5b786e6a95a360e4a40f00bee7e65a273fb
parent30fdaa8e05b537534caf89e6a8601478e1a1c9cf
apply most of tZork's balance settings to balanceTest
balanceTest.cfg