forcing teams by player ID (usign cvars g_forced_team_*)
authorRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 13:12:01 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 13:13:21 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
commit1194c6af3ef2abc72d7aaced018398ca43f860e4
tree9e85ac79b12b1eacdb0723867a58d56cfd65e19f
parent98b778e3efdd3f118d3e9bc463d4250e31f083d2
forcing teams by player ID (usign cvars g_forced_team_*)
defaultXonotic.cfg
qcsrc/server/cl_client.qc
qcsrc/server/defs.qh
qcsrc/server/g_world.qc
qcsrc/server/teamplay.qc