Rename weapon aliases, retain backwards compatibility with aliases
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 01:28:36 +0000 (12:28 +1100)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 01:49:55 +0000 (12:49 +1100)
commit132af39c3a1b59961f8720c38c5e53ecad372d9a
treeae301ea804c553f4d8387e3942b5db723d2a45ba
parent35cf636a20e766a68fca2957de8891e7cf6745bb
Rename weapon aliases, retain backwards compatibility with aliases
hook-firing_swap.cfg
weapons.cfg