cl_eventchase_death 2 by default; make the cl_eventchase_death checkbox toggle betwee... 787/head
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:48:48 +0000 (01:48 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 21:25:12 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
commit138f871ac527547f2a86542b030937e82ee495c5
treed025252f8d3e7062b4729430d982018bdc1f8af6
parentbab35c76347fecb0d3e719b2876681b6311d5459
cl_eventchase_death 2 by default; make the cl_eventchase_death checkbox toggle between 0 and 2
qcsrc/client/autocvars.qh
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_settings_game_view.qc
xonotic-client.cfg