replace translation files by common ones
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 18:07:58 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 18:08:51 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
commit169f7bd04f0d3a2aaa9ef431f067a9f899db98a0
treebe7ebee1a25cafd6a2768021265d61d29755938d
parentaf82a103d9e4671a8735eb69099b223020168f39
replace translation files by common ones
31 files changed:
common.de.po [new file with mode: 0644]
common.el.po [new file with mode: 0644]
common.es.po [new file with mode: 0644]
common.fi.po [new file with mode: 0644]
common.fr.po [new file with mode: 0644]
common.hu.po [new file with mode: 0644]
common.it.po [new file with mode: 0644]
common.nl.po [new file with mode: 0644]
common.pot [new file with mode: 0644]
common.pt.po [new file with mode: 0644]
common.ro.po [new file with mode: 0644]
common.ru.po [new file with mode: 0644]
common.sv.po [new file with mode: 0644]
common.uk.po [new file with mode: 0644]
csprogs.dat.de.po [deleted file]
csprogs.dat.fr.po [deleted file]
csprogs.dat.hu.po [deleted file]
csprogs.dat.it.po [deleted file]
menu.dat.de.po [deleted file]
menu.dat.el.po [deleted file]
menu.dat.es.po [deleted file]
menu.dat.fi.po [deleted file]
menu.dat.fr.po [deleted file]
menu.dat.hu.po [deleted file]
menu.dat.it.po [deleted file]
menu.dat.nl.po [deleted file]
menu.dat.pt.po [deleted file]
menu.dat.ro.po [deleted file]
menu.dat.ru.po [deleted file]
menu.dat.sv.po [deleted file]
menu.dat.uk.po [deleted file]