Weapon priority list: fix invisible names
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 09:37:48 +0000 (20:37 +1100)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 09:38:30 +0000 (20:38 +1100)
commit193f51333a9f40b0c14bca5a309394de00fa0f9b
treebc0e1128b8b49390125c1245826db5d77d5a45b5
parentd69f50b4071f67f92fc74c00db442e67293cde15
Weapon priority list: fix invisible names
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/weaponslist.qc