Doxygen: improve static members and zoned strings
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 11:32:58 +0000 (22:32 +1100)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 11:34:07 +0000 (22:34 +1100)
commit1a80f55aa1e01e7c590d615eac9d6f87787c1656
tree9109295285f09c72c6bf99af7eaafb33b841f067
parent594ccab49a8ad297aa82c106dc5efe3b25896c9f
Doxygen: improve static members and zoned strings
qcsrc/Doxyfile
qcsrc/lib/oo.qh
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/datasource.qh