Snap to the ground waypoints of source and destination warpzones depending on their...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 20:18:11 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 21:58:26 +0000 (23:58 +0200)
commit1cbb4cb269821a3b47983816c99e1d5cf071507e
tree829a97d3cecd2ae5858c369876679cd4a8e06eb0
parent11e752a9ed6686e021c8810c9ee1eeaf53524f7b
Snap to the ground waypoints of source and destination warpzones depending on their respective orientations, not just the one of the source warpzone; it fixes warpzones of the map newtonian-nightmare
qcsrc/server/bot/api.qh
qcsrc/server/bot/default/waypoints.qc
qcsrc/server/bot/default/waypoints.qh
qcsrc/server/bot/null/bot_null.qc
qcsrc/server/sv_main.qc