Ignore context tags (prefixes) in translatable strings with less than 2 characters...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Oct 2019 08:51:14 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Oct 2019 08:53:26 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
commit1d81a2ae5ceb65ecc434cb3b8f6f3176da4889f3
tree368407c822a16ab45d1c15ea24526720f1921e92
parent5138fadef236793ef3ccb1dc9f963619ce6919d7
Ignore context tags (prefixes) in translatable strings with less than 2 characters or with a space. It fixes some translated team chat messages sent trimmed from the quickmenu
qcsrc/lib/i18n.qh